Photo Gallery


COVID-19 Testing
Sun, Oct 11, 2020



Friday Food Trucks On the Go
Thu, Jul 9, 2020



Progress continues on the restoration of our old Engine 12 (1947 Mack)
Sat, Mar 7, 2020



Tranining
Fri, Mar 6, 2020



Visit to the School for the Deaf
Mon, Feb 10, 2020



House Fire on Montgomery Road
Thu, Jan 9, 2020



Food Trucks with Santa and Mrs. Claus
Sun, Dec 15, 2019



Truck Fire
Tue, Dec 10, 2019



Training
Thu, Dec 5, 2019



Epinephrine and Slishman Traction Splint Training
Tue, Dec 3, 2019



Displaying 1-10 of 33 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: heavy intensity rain
  • Temperature: 59o
  • Wind Speed: 6.58 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Thu Oct, 29 2020 @ 10:58

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Hanover


  • Thu Oct, 29 2020 @ 09:52

    Nature: Medical-ALS

    City: Ellicott City


  • Thu Oct, 29 2020 @ 09:10

    Nature: Medical-ALSA

    City: Elkridge


  • Thu Oct, 29 2020 @ 05:29

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Elkridge