Photo Gallery


COVID-19 Update
Mon, Apr 27, 2020



Progress continues on the restoration of our old Engine 12 (1947 Mack)
Sat, Mar 7, 2020



Tranining
Fri, Mar 6, 2020



Visit to the School for the Deaf
Mon, Feb 10, 2020



House Fire on Montgomery Road
Thu, Jan 9, 2020



Food Trucks with Santa and Mrs. Claus
Sun, Dec 15, 2019



Truck Fire
Tue, Dec 10, 2019



Training
Thu, Dec 5, 2019



Epinephrine and Slishman Traction Splint Training
Tue, Dec 3, 2019



Station 1
Fri, Nov 15, 2019



Displaying 1-10 of 32 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: light rain
  • Temperature: 67o
  • Wind Speed: 7.47 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Tue Jun, 2 2020 @ 19:56

    Nature: Medical-ALS

    City: Elkridge


  • Tue Jun, 2 2020 @ 19:37

    Nature: Business Fire Alarm

    Address: 10445 Hickory Ridge Rd

    City: Columbia, MD 21045


  • Tue Jun, 2 2020 @ 19:35

    Nature: Transfer Standby

    Location: Ligon Bldg

    Address: 3450 Court House Dr

    City: Ellicott City, MD 21043


  • Tue Jun, 2 2020 @ 19:32

    Nature: Medical-BLS

    City: Jessup