Photo Gallery


Visit to the School for the Deaf
Mon, Feb 10, 2020



House Fire on Montgomery Road
Thu, Jan 9, 2020



Food Trucks with Santa and Mrs. Claus
Sun, Dec 15, 2019



Truck Fire
Tue, Dec 10, 2019



Training
Thu, Dec 5, 2019



Epinephrine and Slishman Traction Splint Training
Tue, Dec 3, 2019



Station 1
Fri, Nov 15, 2019



Ravens Visitors at the Station
Mon, Sep 23, 2019



Fire Department Supports Local Businesses
Sat, Aug 10, 2019



Fire on Anderson Ave
Thu, Aug 8, 2019



Displaying 21-30 of 49 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: broken clouds
  • Temperature: 87o
  • Wind Speed: 4.38 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Wed Jul, 24 2024 @ 11:44

    Nature: Withheld

    Address: 7323 Matchbox Aly

    City: Elkridge, MD 21075


  • Wed Jul, 24 2024 @ 10:41

    Nature: Withheld

    Address: 9444 Mayflower Ct

    City: Laurel, MD 20723


  • Wed Jul, 24 2024 @ 08:21

    Nature: Withheld

    Location: Glenelg United Methodist Church - 13900 Burntwoods Rd

    Address: 13900 Burntwoods Rd

    City: Glenelg, MD 21737


  • Tue Jul, 23 2024 @ 21:55

    Nature: Withheld

    Location: Glenelg United Methodist Church - 13900 Burntwoods Rd

    Address: 13900 Burntwoods Rd

    City: Glenelg, MD 21737