Photo Gallery


Visit to the School for the Deaf
Mon, Feb 10, 2020



House Fire on Montgomery Road
Thu, Jan 9, 2020



Food Trucks with Santa and Mrs. Claus
Sun, Dec 15, 2019



Truck Fire
Tue, Dec 10, 2019



Training
Thu, Dec 5, 2019



Epinephrine and Slishman Traction Splint Training
Tue, Dec 3, 2019



Station 1
Fri, Nov 15, 2019



Ravens Visitors at the Station
Mon, Sep 23, 2019



Fire Department Supports Local Businesses
Sat, Aug 10, 2019



Fire on Anderson Ave
Thu, Aug 8, 2019



Displaying 11-20 of 39 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: few clouds
  • Temperature: 56o
  • Wind Speed: 9.89 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Wed Sep, 28 2022 @ 19:31

    Nature: Withheld

    Address: Washington Blvd and Dorsey Rd

    City: Elkridge, MD 21075


  • Wed Sep, 28 2022 @ 16:29

    Nature: Withheld

    Address: 5900 Waterloo Rd

    City: Ellicott City, MD 21043


  • Wed Sep, 28 2022 @ 14:58

    Nature: Withheld

    Address: 817 Camp Meade Rd

    City: Linthicum Heights, MD 21090


  • Wed Sep, 28 2022 @ 14:10

    Nature: Withheld

    Address: 8265 Stone Crop Dr

    City: Ellicott City, MD 21043